Exelby Services Facebook
Lorry Park Guide Careers Home About Us Find Us Contact Us
exelby

Contact Information

HEAD OFFICE:
Exelby Services Limited
Coneygarth House
Leases Road
Leeming Bar
Northallerton
North Yorkshire
DL7 9FE
Tel: 01677 252070

Operations Director - Rob Exelby 01677 252075
rob@exelbyservices.co.uk

Sites Manager - Antonie Hoyle 01677 252073 or 07966 910579
antonie@exelbyservices.co.uk

Company Accountant - Shaun Bennington 01677 252074
shaun@exelbyservices.co.uk

Fuel Accounts Manager - Pam Clapham 01677 252071 or 07810 641650
pam@exelbyservices.co.uk

Fuel Accounts- Anneke Imeson 01677 252072
anneke@exelbyservices.co.uk

A1(M) Coneygarth Site Manager - Alyson Finley 01677 424525 or 07708 123977
alyson@exelbyservices.co.uk

M6 Golden Fleece Site Manager - Vicky Crozier 01228 542766 or 07808 249434
vicky@exelbyservices.co.uk

A19 North & South Site Manager - Jonathan Tarran 01609 882280/882662 or 07410 441642
jonathan@exelbyservices.co.uk

M62 Whitwood Site Manager - Kerry Matthews 01977 603313 or 07967 283605
kerry@exelbyservices.co.uk

 

 

Fuel Services
Diesel Bunkering - Local and National solutions
XLB Fuelcard: site locator
- Exelby sites
Allied Fuels: site locator
- UK Fuels network
Other Services
Truck Stop Cafes & Lorry Parks

 

Exelby Services Limited, Coneygarth House, Leases Road, Leeming Bar, Northallerton, North Yorkshire. DL7 9FE
tel: +44 (0)1677 252070